If you can't find an answer to your question just drop us an email on email@example.com. We'd love to hear from you!
You'll be able to see any users nearby you that match your preferences.
If you have location detection turned on then we will only keep track of your last updated location. This will only be used to show you people around you and is deleted after 24 hours.
You can block, disconnect or report someone at any time. We are looking into ways to integrate with real world help servies in the future.
By default others will only be able to see your nickname and profile photos if they are nearby you. You can make your profile invisible with one click at any time.
Yes, you need to use good clear photos so others can recognise you easily.
Nope! Actually, we suggest using a nickname for added privacy. You can always share your real name after you connect.
Absolutely, we've made it easy to change all your preferences at any time. We have plans to make our preference options more flexible.
We don't want you getting hung up on rejections so we've decided to only show you when someone likes you back.